Upcoming Events

12 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Heart of Columbia Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sat, Aug 24 20198:00amGarage Sale
Fri, Sep 13 201910:15amConstitution Day
Mon, Sep 16 2019
to Sat, Sep 21 2019
 International Competition - New Orleans
Tue, Sep 17 2019 Harmony Classic
Thu, Oct 3 20197:00pmOpen House
Fri, Oct 4 2019
to Sun, Oct 6 2019
 Fall Music School
Sat, Oct 12 20192:00pmSC State Fair Performance
Fri, Oct 25 2019
to Sat, Oct 26 2019
 Sharon Babb Coaching Session
Fri, Nov 22 2019 Festival of Trees
Sat, Nov 23 2019 Fall Music Show
Sat, Dec 14 2019 Wreathes Across America
Thu, Mar 26 2020
to Sun, Mar 29 2020
 Regional 14 Competition