Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Heart of Columbia Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Sep 24 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 1 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 8 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 15 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 22 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 29 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 5 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 12 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 19 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 26 20207:00pmNO REHEARSAL
Thu, Dec 3 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 10 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 17 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 24 20207:00pmNO REHEARSAL
Thu, Dec 31 20207:00pmNO REHEARSAL