Upcoming Events

13 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Heart of Columbia Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Dec 12 20197:00pmRehearsal - Wear Ugly Christmas Sweater, Shirt, Scarf, etc.
Sat, Dec 14 2019 Wreathes Across America
Thu, Jan 16 20207:00pm2020 Open House
Thu, Jan 30 2020 Rehearsal - Wear Sparkles for 2020 / Membership Moment(s)
Thu, Feb 27 20207:00pmRehearsal - Wear Hearts / Membership Moment(s)
Tue, Mar 24 20207:00pmRehearsal - Wear Green / Membership Moment(s)
Thu, Mar 26 2020
to Sun, Mar 29 2020
 Regional 14 Competition
Thu, Mar 26 20207:00pmNo Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 30 20207:00pmRehearsal - Wear Easter Hats/any Hats / Membership Moment(s)
Thu, May 28 20207:00pmRehearsal - Wear Red, White & Blue / Membership Moment(s)
Thu, Jun 25 20207:00pmRehearsal - Hawaiian Wear / Membership Moment(s)
Fri, Jun 26 20206:15pmFireflies Baseball Game
Thu, Jul 30 20207:00pmRehearsal - Olympic Sports Wear / Membership Moment(s)