Upcoming Events

19 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Heart of Columbia Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Sep 26 20197:00pmRehearsal - Wear Fall Colors / Membership Moment(s)
Thu, Oct 3 20197:00pmOpen House
Fri, Oct 4 2019
to Sun, Oct 6 2019
 Fall Music School
Sat, Oct 12 20192:00pmSC State Fair Performance
Fri, Oct 25 20197:00pmCoaching Rehearsal - Wear Halloween Costume or Orange & Black
Thu, Oct 31 20197:00pmRehearsal - Wear Halloween Costume or Orange & Black
Thu, Nov 14 20197:00pmRehearsal - Wear Orange and/or Brown
Fri, Nov 22 2019 Festival of Trees
Sat, Nov 23 2019 Fall Music Show
Thu, Dec 12 20197:00pmRehearsal - Wear Ugly Christmas Sweater, Shirt, Scarf, etc.
Sat, Dec 14 2019 Wreathes Across America
Thu, Jan 30 2020 Rehearsal - Wear Sparkles for 2020 / Membership Moment(s)
Thu, Feb 27 20207:00pmRehearsal - Wear Hearts / Membership Moment(s)
Thu, Mar 26 2020
to Sun, Mar 29 2020
 Regional 14 Competition
Thu, Mar 26 20207:00pmRehearsal - Wear Green / Membership Moment(s)
Thu, Apr 30 20207:00pmRehearsal - Wear Easter Hats/any Hats / Membership Moment(s)
Thu, May 28 20207:00pmRehearsal - Wear Red, White & Blue / Membership Moment(s)
Thu, Jun 25 20207:00pmRehearsal - Hawaiian Wear / Membership Moment(s)
Thu, Jul 30 20207:00pmRehearsal - Olympic Sports Wear / Membership Moment(s)